Skip to content
President Neville De Young
Committee 2023-4
PresidentNeville De Young
Vice PresidentMax Murrie
TreasurerLou Leeuwrik
Assistant Treasurervacant
SecretaryKen Branch
Assistant Secretaryvacant
Immediate Past PresidentBill Armstrong
Membership OfficerBrenton Coad
NewsletterGraeme Hall
Guest Speaker OrganiserGraham Gurry
Activities OfficerGarry James
Special LadiesPhil Scherer
Care OfficerGraham Brown
Promotion & Publicity OfficerBob Brammy
Walking GroupIan Miller
Ten Pin BowlingKevin Denton
Tours OfficerGraeme Hall
Web SiteNeville De Young
Hospitality and CateringGeoff Aldrich
Public OfficerKeith Jacobs
Honorary AuditorPaul Bartley
Records OfficerBryan Scherer